top of page

Parish Pastoral Council 

Current Members
Arlene Masters - Co-ChairCathy Jones - Co-Chair

Alex Clark, Arlene Masters, Beverly Freed, Carl  Grunow, Cathy Jones,

Chit Peters, Chris Colohan, Erin Drumm, Joyce Navary, John Thompson,
Lois Ann Guschke, Mee
ra DelFavero, Melisa Phillingane, and Tom Bahr
Parish Pastoral Council Minutes

January 2024

November 2023

October 2023

September 2023

June/July/August 2023 - No Meeting

Note: All Parish Pastoral Council Meetings are open to the parish.

The Parish Pastoral Council minutes are not published until they have been officially approved at the next meeting.

If you are interested in serving on the Parish Pastoral Council please talk with
Fr. Ernest, Arlene Masters or Cathy Jones
bottom of page